New Years Resolutions

January 18, 2011 at 2:27 pm (Anything and Everything)

So a lot has been on my mind lately, but before I forget, I wanted to document (for my own purposes) my new goals for 2011 😛 Let’s see how well I can accomplish this, ha!

1) Eat Better

2) In accordance with #1, Cook more often

3) Exercise more regularly

4) Upload pictures sooner (whoops, already failing this one)

5) Create a monthly budget and stick to it – essentially, Spend less money on extraneous items

6) Scrapbook more (so many photo projects are piling up…)

7) Call friends more often

Extra ambitious goals:

8) Start learning a new instrument or language

 

(My mother is a stalker and reads my blog)

Note from mother:

And, oh yeah, move your NY resolution #5 to #1.  Thank you very much.

And add another one:  Say “I love you” at the end of all your conversations.

Leave a Reply

