2 month mark!

September 20, 2010 at 12:32 pm (Anything and Everything)

So my two month mark (of making the BIG MOVE to Los Angeles; 7/12) has come and gone, and i have yet to do my major post. My B. It’ll be coming soon! so much has been happening these past couple weeks, my life has been so disheveled!

So hold ye horsies, I’ll put some oomph into my next post.

And for all you SCU kids out there, happy first day of Fall Qtr!! I can’t believe I was starting my senior year one year ago. I feel like a COMPLETELY different person now, and it’s only been one year!

Leave a Reply

