silly cookbooks

August 3, 2010 at 3:45 pm (Anything and Everything)

there is so much i need to update on, but this is my filler for now. =)

Email Convo with my mama:

Me: Mama, next time you buy Kristie some books on Amazon, get these for me too!

“I Hate to Cook Book”
http://www.dailycandy.com/los-angeles/gallery/86234/15-Cookbooks-and-Kitchen-Gadgets-for-Your-Countertop?n=9&refcd=email:471500:13

“The Boozy Baker”
http://www.amazon.com/Boozy-Baker-Recipes-Spirited-Sweets/dp/0762438029

Mom: Hmmm…  I can get you the “I Hate to Cook Book”, but I cannot, in good conscience, get you “The Boozy Baker: 75 Recipes for Spirited Sweets” book and allow you to become an alcoholic fatty.  Haha.

Leave a Reply

