PASSION

May 20, 2009 at 1:46 pm (Food for Thought)

i am a passionate person with passions and dreams.

i am passionate about my family. i am passionate about my friends. i am passionate about skittles, pictures that scream a thousand words (vs. “a picture says a thousand words”), orange things. i am passionate about music that moves me, whichever way that may be.  i am passionate about good food, and love people who can make good food for me (hehehe). i am passionate about random opportunities that come my way and realizing how different my life would be if I hadn’t been confident enough to just DO IT. i am passionate about doing things that will make me happy, but more than that, i am passionate about doing things that make others happy. i am passionate about making myself a better person.  i am passionate about learning and living and not finding reason for regret.

Find your passion, and BE PASSIONATE.

Leave a Reply

