The beginning

May 7, 2009 at 8:23 pm (Food for Thought)

I’ve been meaning to create an active blog for some time now, but, as most things I plan to do in life, this idea was neatly put away in the filing cabinet of my mind titled “To Do Later”. Finally, my recent thoughts have motivated me to the extent of creating a blog.

I’ve had blogs before: Xanga and Blogspot (for when I studied abroad..that I never used), but (har har har) I feel like those were constructed in a more premature time of my life.

The purpose of this blog is not to share my thoughts with the big bad world, but to keep my thoughts organized and documented. So with that being said, here are my pennies of thoughts. (I will be rich one day)

Leave a Reply

